Tapo L535E US | BUILD10
BUILD10
Local Service PartnersAI PartnersProduct
About UsContact
BUILD10
← Matter over Wi-Fi catalogProject shortlist (0)
Tapo L535E US

Manufacturer image of the linked product family or regional version. Confirm the exact finish and configuration.

Tapo

Tapo L535E US

Smart bulb for connected lighting.

Product type
Lighting & Power
Role
Direct device
Model
L535E US
Entry type
Product variant
Documented regions
US
Manufacturer specifications
1100lm; 2500-6500K; 1-100% brightness

Compatibility & installation

For a direct Matter over Wi-Fi device, use a compatible Matter controller and the Wi-Fi network required by the manufacturer. A Thread Border Router is not required for its Wi-Fi connection.

Manufacturer app features and Matter features can differ. Confirm which functions your Matter platform supports, along with the required firmware, local electrical requirements and regional version.

Price & availability

Available to order. Prices are observations for the listed configuration; shipping and taxes may vary.

USD 12.99

View seller ↗

Seller: Tapo official store

Configuration: Matter-Certified Dimmable RGBW Smart Light Bulb, Tapo L535E

SKU: Tapo L535E

Price observed: Nov 4, 2026

Listed as in stock when checked; confirm with seller.

Observed for the named configuration on the linked store page. Shipping, taxes and delivery eligibility require confirmation.

USD 12.99

View seller ↗

Seller: Tapo

Pack: 1

Region: US

Price observed: Nov 4, 2026

Manufacturer marketed Matter-certified. Retail hardware revision not stated, keep CSA mapping separate.

This offer applies only to the observed seller, variant and pack; stock is not a delivery guarantee.

Functions & specifications

Colour bulb

These describe the product. They are not a guarantee that every function is exposed through Matter.

View technical specifications (1)
Manufacturer specifications
1100lm; 2500-6500K; 1-100% brightness

Evidence & product version

Wi-Fi and Matter support are based on the linked product or manufacturer evidence. An exact matching certified retail version is not established here.

Product research reviewed: Nov 4, 2026. This date does not mean that a price or stock level was checked.

Version notes & limitations (2)
  • Manufacturer marketed Matter-certified. Retail hardware revision not stated, keep CSA mapping separate.
  • Certification identifies a particular revision; it does not establish retail launch, current stock, regional suitability or every vendor-app feature.
Sources (1)
  • Source product record ↗
← Back to resultsOpen project shortlist

© 2026 BUILD10

HomeRecommended DevicesContactPrivacy Policy